Ms Vietnam is a Surprise

In deed the performance Miss Vietnam has put on in the Miss Universe 2018 is totally a surprise! She came in to be noticed and she came to be included on everyone’s list! She is a total package of what I call redefining beauty! At first just by seeing their pictures in Miss Universe FB page I dont think she could make it to the top 20 cut thats why she is not on my list at first. I did not watch the preliminary and I just watch the final or the coronation night.

Miss Vietnam came in as a surprise because I wasnt expecting her to be in the top 20… But what is more surprising is when she came out and put in a totally brand new show! Her short hair is rocking her style! Her walk is superb! Her swim wear look is definitely a killer too. The vibe and the energy she put on is incredible.

The long gown competition part is also amazing! She nailed the walk, the face and the attitude to be in the spotlight. She registered to be one of the strongest. Her gown definitely is working on her. It resonates the beautiful body she has. The gown came to life as she walks it.

I really felt at the announcement of top 10 that Miss Vietnam would come up to be everyones competition in the top 5. So I knew she would make it to the top 5 and if she delivers her answers well then she might be able to make it to top 3. However, I have a strong feeling thaf the translation was not accurate. For me, it could have been Miss Philippines, Miss South Africa and Miss Vietnam could have been in the top 3. But overall, Miss Vietnam making it to top 5 was incredible!

It is exciting on how the next Miss Vietnam would top the performance on the next Miss Universe.

Her back story and her road to the Miss Universe competition is plausable! What a very relatable story. Her platform is definitely astonishing.

Leave a comment